Contact Us

RBRA Inc situated inside Mike Barnett Sports Complex

 

General Manager

Contact Name:         Dean Horsington
Email Address:        gm@rockinghamflames.com.au
Phone Number:        ( 08 ) 9527 9621

Postal Address:        PO Box 307, Rockingham, WA, 6168

 

Operations Officer

Contact Name:        Amy Osmond

Email Address:        operations@rockinghamflames.com.au

Phone Number:       ( 08 ) 9527 9621

Postal Address:       PO Box 307, Rockingham, WA, 6168

Administration Officer

For all Competition Administration enquiries please contact our Administration Officer.

Contact Name:         Sharon Matenga
Email Address:         admin@rockinghamflames.com.au
Phone Number:        ( 08 ) 9527 9621

Postal Address:        PO Box 307, Rockingham, WA, 6168

OFFICE HOURS 
Monday9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday9.00am - 5.00pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

 

RBRA Contacts

AREACONTACTEMAIL ADDRESS
NBL1Warren Boucautsbldirector@rockinghamflames.com.au
WABLSymone Redheadwabl@rockinghamflames.com.au
DomesticKarina Tudordomesticdirector@rockinghamflames.com.au
RefereeLauren Hodgettsrefdirector@rockinghamflames.com.au
MerchandiseJodie Heathmerchandise@rockinghamflames.com.au
MediaStuart Hortonmedia@rockinghamflames.com.au