Directors & Committees

The Rockingham Flames is pleased to announce a wonderful group of volunteers who are working tirelessly to shape a brighter future for the Club and its Members.

Thank you all for stepping up and supporting the Rockingham Flames.

Board Of Directors

President Warren Boucaut
Vice President Lee Osmond
Treasurer Kevin Clifton
Secretary Melissa Wilson
Domestic Director (Tribunal) Karina Tudor
SBL Director Warren Boucaut 
WABL Director Symone Redhead
SBL Assistant Lee Osmond
Development Director Warren Boucaut
Referee Director Greg Hislop
Director Femke Groom



Domestic Committee

Sandy Wilson

Margaret Larsen

Karina Tudor 

SBL Committee

Warren Boucaut

Rebecca Waters

Rebecca Boucaut

Farrah Bandy

Amy Osmond

Jodie Heath

Lee Osmond 

WABL Committee

Melissa Wilson

Jodie Heath

Symone Readhead

WABL Coaching Committee

Warren Boucaut

Kevin Corbitt